PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1098

"This is a very good orthodontist. The staff are great nice people. Dr Cheng is a very nice and caring guy"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"You guys did an amazing job and really helped my experience be a smooth and easy process meanwhile never failing to serve it all with a smile. The staff here is amazing and you've made me actually enjoy going to the orthodontist. So many friendly faces that me and my entire family will be missing not seeing as often Anymore. Thank you all :)!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Always super friendly! Everybody is amazing at what they do"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Done good. Sometimes it seems like I'm chillin in the chair for ages after my appt was supposed to start haha! Regardless, they have been awesome. Overall great squad 9/10"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Best place to get your braces. Staff is super friendly and helpfull."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Very nice staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017

NK

"Regular checkup for my ortho. Nice workers."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"I'm always impressed with how well I'm treated every time I come in. Everyone is so friendly & kind"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"They couldn't be any more kind to there patient"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"The staff are really friendly! Thanks for my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017

VG

"Good and fun experience. Helpful staff, answered any questions i had. Front desk ladies are super nice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Reception was very welcoming and helpful. Short wait time and Doctor was very clear and quick with what was happening and tightening. Timeline provided when requested. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"This Dr. Is so nice . I will recommend this to my friends who wants to have their braces on and fix their teeth ."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017

SK

"Great prices, trustworthy and friendly staff who go above and beyond every visit"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017

FA

"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Good as always. He's quick, efficient and knowledgable."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Great service and friendly staff. I ended up finishing with braces sooner than expected because all staff work well with you to get you optimum results. Very easy to schedule those emergency appointments as well as needed. Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Appointment started on time. Peggy was very kind and patient."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"I'm so so so pleased with my teeth. I started off with gaps and a big overbite and now when I smile my teeth look completely perfect and white. I can't and probably never will stop smiling!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"I have seen visible improvement in my smile ever since I came to Pacificwest Dental Group. After wearing braces for 2 years and retainers (currently) my teeth have never been straighter! Friendly and helpful personnel. Would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Dr. Wang and the entire staff (in both the Surrey office and Vancouver) that I've met have been knowledgeable, understanding, and eager to help. My face and teeth have never felt better."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2017
"Had a great time! The staff are always pleasant :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"very professional staff and my questions were answered"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Excellent efficient and friendly service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"It has been a pleasant experience with the pacific west dental group. All the doctors are professional and caring."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017

GC

"They have really nice and friendly staff. Just don't understand why my braces took double the time to finish compared to other people."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Very nice and efficient. Nice office too."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"Very nice and efficient. Nice office too."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"Thanks for the braces check up!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"I have been going to this clinic for four years and have always been satisfied with the professional care given each appointment. Booking is relatively easy and the receptionists work hard to help you switch your appointments. The clinic itself was also remodelled and looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017

RD

"They were great! Always very helpful, answered any questions I had and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I highly recommend them, for anybody regardless of age, and if I had to do it again, I would choose them everytime!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Always fast and efficient, and not to mention friendly, service! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Great experience. I finally have a a perfect smile thank to the staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Dr. Dan and staff were always very friendly and did very good work on my teeth. I love my smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"Everything went better then I thought. People treated me very well, and I was very surprised that they gave me a little gift on my way out."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"My experience here has been great! I love how my teeth turned out. The service was excellent and the staff are super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Very kind and informative."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"easy to talk to and very fast working :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Great service! Able to easily book around my class and work schedule without having to be late for either. Appointments are usually around an hour long, so plan accordingly! Their location is especially easy to get to, as it's only a ten minute walk straight up Main St from Broadway."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Getting braces was very scary, but overall it was ok. Everything is ok, slightly uncomfortable but overall good! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"-good service

-appointment schedules are flexible
"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"Excellent service throughout the years. I was treated like I was family. Known and greeted by first named basis with all staff. Pacificwest orthodontics completely changed my smile. I required a total of 7 years of orthodontics + maxillofacial jaw surgery to fix my extreme underbite. Thank you for being super patient with me! Beyond ecstatic to show off my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1098

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com