PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1054

"Reception was very welcoming and helpful. Short wait time and Doctor was very clear and quick with what was happening and tightening. Timeline provided when requested. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"This Dr. Is so nice . I will recommend this to my friends who wants to have their braces on and fix their teeth ."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Great prices, trustworthy and friendly staff who go above and beyond every visit"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Good as always. He's quick, efficient and knowledgable."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Great service and friendly staff. I ended up finishing with braces sooner than expected because all staff work well with you to get you optimum results. Very easy to schedule those emergency appointments as well as needed. Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Appointment started on time. Peggy was very kind and patient."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"I'm so so so pleased with my teeth. I started off with gaps and a big overbite and now when I smile my teeth look completely perfect and white. I can't and probably never will stop smiling!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"I have seen visible improvement in my smile ever since I came to Pacificwest Dental Group. After wearing braces for 2 years and retainers (currently) my teeth have never been straighter! Friendly and helpful personnel. Would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Dr. Wang and the entire staff (in both the Surrey office and Vancouver) that I've met have been knowledgeable, understanding, and eager to help. My face and teeth have never felt better."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2017
"Had a great time! The staff are always pleasant :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"very professional staff and my questions were answered"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Excellent efficient and friendly service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"It has been a pleasant experience with the pacific west dental group. All the doctors are professional and caring."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"They have really nice and friendly staff. Just don't understand why my braces took double the time to finish compared to other people."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Very nice and efficient. Nice office too."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"Very nice and efficient. Nice office too."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"Thanks for the braces check up!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"I have been going to this clinic for four years and have always been satisfied with the professional care given each appointment. Booking is relatively easy and the receptionists work hard to help you switch your appointments. The clinic itself was also remodelled and looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"They were great! Always very helpful, answered any questions I had and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I highly recommend them, for anybody regardless of age, and if I had to do it again, I would choose them everytime!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Always fast and efficient, and not to mention friendly, service! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Great experience. I finally have a a perfect smile thank to the staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Dr. Dan and staff were always very friendly and did very good work on my teeth. I love my smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"Everything went better then I thought. People treated me very well, and I was very surprised that they gave me a little gift on my way out."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"My experience here has been great! I love how my teeth turned out. The service was excellent and the staff are super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Very kind and informative."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"easy to talk to and very fast working :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Great service! Able to easily book around my class and work schedule without having to be late for either. Appointments are usually around an hour long, so plan accordingly! Their location is especially easy to get to, as it's only a ten minute walk straight up Main St from Broadway."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Getting braces was very scary, but overall it was ok. Everything is ok, slightly uncomfortable but overall good! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"-good service

-appointment schedules are flexible
"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"Excellent service throughout the years. I was treated like I was family. Known and greeted by first named basis with all staff. Pacificwest orthodontics completely changed my smile. I required a total of 7 years of orthodontics + maxillofacial jaw surgery to fix my extreme underbite. Thank you for being super patient with me! Beyond ecstatic to show off my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"Everyone was very nice and everything was very organized and clean. There was really good tea and the service was overall really good"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2017
"Fantastic"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"It was good they were nice and it didn't hurt. There were no problems."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Very kind staff, I was especially impressed with the receptionist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"My teeth are now nice and straight and I have a nice new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"He is very detailed person and is carefully looking at my kids' teeth. My kids love him very much."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"I've been wanting braces since I was a child but my parents could never afford it. I grew older having low self esteem and confidence in my self because of my teeth. Now that I am older and have a job to help my parents, Pacific West dental group have given my family that support by allowing us to pay monthly and it has helped us so much. I have gained my confidence back and it's because I can smile without feeling embarrassed. Thank you :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"I am very happy with the service provided for my son Dylan and my family in general. Dr. Wang and all the support staff at Pacific West are a pleasure to know and to be partnered with. I very much appreciate the way Pacific West was supportive and worked with me with consideration to my financial situation and providing manageable payment options."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2017
"My daughter received excellent care and all her appointments were on time. The staff were friendly and attentive to her needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"I found a very friendly environment and great service. The staff was fabulous."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Pacificwest Dental has always been providing me with quality orthodontic care. All the staff are very friendly as well as capable and know what they are doing. I get reminders on my next appointment by mail/phone.They also provide bills as and when needed. With the help of them all my orthodontic problems have been resolved.Thanks Pacificwest dental for making me smile again"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1054

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com