PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 984

"I had my braces on yesterday. The experience was great. Dr. Wang and his assistant Kelly worked so efficiently and at the same time made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Dr. Wang offered me Cold Laser therapy after to eliminate any possible discomfort as a result of teeth movement. Last but not the least, the front desk staffs Monica and Kayla are so friendly and accomodating with scheduling appointments.
I am so thankful to have Dr. Wang to be my orthodontist. I would highly recommend Pacific West Dental Group to people who are looking for the BEST orthodontic care and pain free orthodontic treatment.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2016
"Everyone one has been very polite and kind, especially Peggy. Speaking with her is the highlight of my week!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2016
"Good experience. I like the hot tea in such a snowy afternoon!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"I love Raman...and my appointments"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"The process was a lot quicker than I expected because I didn't want to be a brace face for 2 whole years, so I'm really glad!! The staff is super nice and welcoming too."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"It being my first and only time getting braces, it seems like everything went well. On the staffs part, they completed all of their tasks efficiently and skilfully. The only reason why I wouldn't recommend this office to my friends is because it's a little far from where I live. At the beginning of the process, my front teeth completely covered my bottom teeth when I bit down. However at the end of the transformation, when I bite down, my teeth are practically above each other now, not to mention that my teeth are now straight."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"They're nice and hard workers"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"Awesome, super nice and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"I enjoy coming here because the staff is always welcoming with smiles. Not only that, when it comes down to tightening braces every two months, the procedure is gentle and complete. I would recommend this clinic to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"Everything is great except sometimes it takes a little long"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"Definitely recommend this dental company. Great experience overall, there had been many positive changes in my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"They were very nice and answered my questions. They helped me understand what my treatment is."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"I have recommended this clinic to multiple friends who have all had wonderful experiences. The staff can speak English, or Chinese as well as Dr. Cheng. This is excellent if you can't speak English or Chinese.
Everyone in my family that needed braces got braces from Dr. Cheng, and we didn't regret it at all. We're very happy at the quality if our braces. While my friends' brackets broke easily, mine rarely broke unless I ate something I wasn't supposed to. I'm grateful that my teeth corrected so quickly as time progressed. The change in my teeth is fantastic, I had crooked teeth and an overbite but over time, they've been corrected.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"did a great job today helped fix his wires at the back very pleased....."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"As always excellent service and care"
"I am very happy with the final result. Dr.Wang and the entire staff at Pacific West Dental were amazing and very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"I was throughly impressed by the service given by the Pacificwest Group. The dentists were kind, detail-oriented, thorough and cool as people. I would definitely recommend others coming here or return myself."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2016
"They did a good job and wasn't painful"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"Excellent job! Always very friendly and attentive towards everyone."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"My time at this office was overall great. They fixed my teeth up really well. All the workers are very nice, as well as the doctors. They always made sure that I am as comfortable as possible with my braces, and if there was any issues, I could come in right away to fix it if I wanted to."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"It was a great experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"All around terrific service. All staff have done an excellent job of taking care of all patients and are able to help their clients efficiently and respectfully."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Pacificwest dental is such an amazing group of staff. Dr. Wang has helped me transition my teeth and I'm so happy with the results! I've been coming here for almost 10 years now and I finally have my braces off! I definitely would recommend them to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"The braces have helped a lot in straightening my teeth out"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"All of the dentists are really. They also do there work efficiently."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"I think everything went well. There were times where I was uncomfortable but the final product was worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Great job love the service!!! Cannot wait til it is finished !!! Thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2016
"Kind workers. Quick service. Waiting time not too long."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2016
"I have been here for the last three years, and all the people who work here have been amazing. They are all so kind and helpful. Everytime we come here they are always on time and if not it is not a long wait which is nice.
Thank you!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016
"I have had my braces put on by Dr. Daniel Cheng for over 3 years ago. I went to have consultation at two other well known orthodontists before seeing Dr. Cheng. Both of them turned me down and said it was impossible to correct my underbite without surgery. However, that was not the case with Dr. Daniel Cheng as he has since made it possible. His assistants are very patient, knowledgeable and friendly . I have a daughter and she will also need braces in the near future and I would not hesitate to have her or recommend anyone else to have their teeth straightened out here."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2016
"They did a great job. It was fast and didn't hurt at all. They are very friendly here. I would recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2016
"Very nice and professional service"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2016
"I like the way that she did for my son's teeth. She is gentle, professional, and patient. My son always has some problems on his teeth or braces. She knows how to deal with them and treat them correctly."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2016
"Very welcoming and friendly office. Receptionists are excellent, and try their best to accommodate my schedule . CDAs are very skilfull and gentle. Orthodontists communicate with me regarding treatment progress and make sure I am happy with the treatment result."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2016
"Dr. Wang and his team did a great job on my teeth !"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"I think you guys did you guys did a great job on my teeth and I'm very happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Kind and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"I've been a patient at Pacificwest for over 10 years! Dr. Wang and his team are excellent. They always strive to give you the results you want!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Great treatment, finished on time and super happy with my teeth. Each appointment was efficient and everyone greeted me with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"always prompt service with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"Staff and workers are so friendly!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"Everyone was very nice to me"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Reviews 211 - 252 of 984

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com