PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 965

"I have seen visible improvement in my smile ever since I came to Pacificwest Dental Group. After wearing braces for 2 years and retainers (currently) my teeth have never been straighter! Friendly and helpful personnel. Would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Dr. Wang and the entire staff (in both the Surrey office and Vancouver) that I've met have been knowledgeable, understanding, and eager to help. My face and teeth have never felt better."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2017
"Had a great time! The staff are always pleasant :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"very professional staff and my questions were answered"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Excellent efficient and friendly service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"They have really nice and friendly staff. Just don't understand why my braces took double the time to finish compared to other people."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Thanks for the braces check up!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"I have been going to this clinic for four years and have always been satisfied with the professional care given each appointment. Booking is relatively easy and the receptionists work hard to help you switch your appointments. The clinic itself was also remodelled and looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"They were great! Always very helpful, answered any questions I had and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I highly recommend them, for anybody regardless of age, and if I had to do it again, I would choose them everytime!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Always fast and efficient, and not to mention friendly, service! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Great experience. I finally have a a perfect smile thank to the staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Dr. Dan and staff were always very friendly and did very good work on my teeth. I love my smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"Everything went better then I thought. People treated me very well, and I was very surprised that they gave me a little gift on my way out."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"Very kind and informative."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"easy to talk to and very fast working :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Great service! Able to easily book around my class and work schedule without having to be late for either. Appointments are usually around an hour long, so plan accordingly! Their location is especially easy to get to, as it's only a ten minute walk straight up Main St from Broadway."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Getting braces was very scary, but overall it was ok. Everything is ok, slightly uncomfortable but overall good! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"-good service

-appointment schedules are flexible
"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"Everyone was very nice and everything was very organized and clean. There was really good tea and the service was overall really good"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2017
"Fantastic"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"It was good they were nice and it didn't hurt. There were no problems."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Very kind staff, I was especially impressed with the receptionist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"My teeth are now nice and straight and I have a nice new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"He is very detailed person and is carefully looking at my kids' teeth. My kids love him very much."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"I am very happy with the service provided for my son Dylan and my family in general. Dr. Wang and all the support staff at Pacific West are a pleasure to know and to be partnered with. I very much appreciate the way Pacific West was supportive and worked with me with consideration to my financial situation and providing manageable payment options."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2017
"My daughter received excellent care and all her appointments were on time. The staff were friendly and attentive to her needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"I found a very friendly environment and great service. The staff was fabulous."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Pacificwest Dental has always been providing me with quality orthodontic care. All the staff are very friendly as well as capable and know what they are doing. I get reminders on my next appointment by mail/phone.They also provide bills as and when needed. With the help of them all my orthodontic problems have been resolved.Thanks Pacificwest dental for making me smile again"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Always greeted with a smile, contacted for appointments, and taken in promptly upon arrival. Everyone is friendly and efficient at this Orthodontist in Surrey :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Dr. Cheng Lun Wang is the best orthodontist that I know of because he has a lot of experience and really cares about your teeth. The staff is also very helpful and nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Very good environment. Always have reminders about appointments and schedules to the best of their abilities to help match my needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Always a lot of fun going into the office! Never a dull moment :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Great service, fast, courteous, answered all questions"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Dr Cheng is very professional, caring and knows his craft well. Throughout my two years here, if I had any questions or concerns they would be easily answered. Though I never met another orthodontist, I think Dr Cheng must be one of the best because previous dentists always told me I had to get cosmetic surgery to fix my teeth.

I was also helped quite a bit by Peggy, who is very kind and does her job well. She made sure I was comfortable at all times and she was quick but gentle.

Overall, everyone that I met at Pacific West Dental Group including receptionists were all very welcoming and kind.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"The people here at Pacificwest did a great job in making sure I have a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Very good and friendly. On time and did great job."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"Excellent orthodontist. Was never rough on me. Gave me a good time frame. Always open to questions. Hardly no screw ups during when tightening my braces. Recommended."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"I had my braces on yesterday. The experience was great. Dr. Wang and his assistant Kelly worked so efficiently and at the same time made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Dr. Wang offered me Cold Laser therapy after to eliminate any possible discomfort as a result of teeth movement. Last but not the least, the front desk staffs Monica and Kayla are so friendly and accomodating with scheduling appointments.
I am so thankful to have Dr. Wang to be my orthodontist. I would highly recommend Pacific West Dental Group to people who are looking for the BEST orthodontic care and pain free orthodontic treatment.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2016
"Everyone one has been very polite and kind, especially Peggy. Speaking with her is the highlight of my week!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2016
"Good experience. I like the hot tea in such a snowy afternoon!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"I love Raman...and my appointments"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"The process was a lot quicker than I expected because I didn't want to be a brace face for 2 whole years, so I'm really glad!! The staff is super nice and welcoming too."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 965

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com