PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1065

"Very good. Happy i chose this place. Come happy leave happy"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2017
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Relaxed morning check up"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"I had my appointment yesterday, Dr. Cheng did some changes on the wire, it was a little bit painful, but he know what he is doing, Peggy, she is nice and knowledgeable, i feel comfortable, her helping me.
Overall everybody is helpful and doing their best for their patients.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Always very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"I like how they take their time unlike other dentists who just rush through their patients. They are very polite and kind"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Very fast and awesome service! Would reccomend to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2017
"Dr. Wang was very informative and efficient at putting my braces on. The procedure was quite painless, and the questions I had were answered."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2017
"They were very nice and they were very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"For the past few years that I've gone here you guys have done so great on my teeth I will miss coming here but it was fun while it lasted"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Great Customer Service."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"They were very good at helping me when I needed an emergency appointment. I had no problems. I got my braces off two months earlier than expected."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"She is very friendly & very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2017
"Very nice employees and very nice decorations."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"The braces are good they didn't hurt or anything and if I had problems which was rarely they fixed it. I think this is a good place"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Awesome clinic and would recommend ANYONE to get their braces done here. Been coming for ten years and the staff have always been the best. :) My smile still looks fabulous today."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Thank you for totally changing my smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"The staff are so friendly, I love how they are always energetic everytime I visit.. they always take care of my needs especially when booking my apointments."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"The office is very clean and the staff are very kind, professional, and efficient. They know exactly what to do. I like how they always make conversation so appoints become something to look forward to. Usually I really dislike visiting dental offices but the service here has changed my views!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Very helpful front desk ladies. Dr wang knows what hes doing. Best place to get braces in vancouver!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"I love them all, my favourite place to be, everyone is so helpful and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"I've been coming for over 3 years and every time the dental assistants are very kind. Dr. Daniel Cheng always has lots of patients but still gives his undivided attention when he's with you."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Everyone in the office is always super sweet and makes the experience great everytime!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"Service has was great! I'd recommend dr Chiang to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Enjoyed having braces as much as one can. Service was great"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Many of my family members have been here before, and everyone has always been very helpful and nice to be around. The appointment was done very quickly and professionally."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Many of my family members have been here before, and everyone has always been very helpful and nice to be around. The appointment was done very quickly and professionally."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Many thanks to Doctor Cheng and his team for doing my braces, it has been a life changing improvement for my treatment. He was the only doctor amongst others I have seen that could promise to make my teeth without taking out any tooth for treating my severe open bite. He is dedicated to providing what's best for his patient's instead of doing just enough to get the work done. He is so considerate of his patient's and does an amazing job, he is definitely one of the best doctors out there."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2017
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2017
"Really friendly staff and super kind"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Great place to come for you're Ortho treatment"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Really friendly and professional!! Would recommend"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Good service

Fast
"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Amazing 100%"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"This is a very good orthodontist. The staff are great nice people. Dr Cheng is a very nice and caring guy"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"You guys did an amazing job and really helped my experience be a smooth and easy process meanwhile never failing to serve it all with a smile. The staff here is amazing and you've made me actually enjoy going to the orthodontist. So many friendly faces that me and my entire family will be missing not seeing as often Anymore. Thank you all :)!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Always super friendly! Everybody is amazing at what they do"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Done good. Sometimes it seems like I'm chillin in the chair for ages after my appt was supposed to start haha! Regardless, they have been awesome. Overall great squad 9/10"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Best place to get your braces. Staff is super friendly and helpfull."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Very nice staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Regular checkup for my ortho. Nice workers."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"I'm always impressed with how well I'm treated every time I come in. Everyone is so friendly & kind"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1065

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com