PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1065

"they're really friendly, they have been taken good care of me"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
"Great service:)"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Very kind and caring staff who genuinely care about you. Very comfortable and calm environment. If you want any consultation they will give you the best options and advice"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Good job"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"I had a great experience here and recommend the amazing treatment to anyone. The people here are very kind and friendly ."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Fast efficient and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2017
"Very professional, helpful , and accommodating over the last two years. Would recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Great visit like always"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"I really like the staff here, they're all very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2017
"Dr. C is so awesome and so are all of the staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"I love how straight my teeth are."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"I love my smile"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Excellent staff (KAYLA) with awesome service and friendly atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"It was a long process of putting on my wire, but benefecial. Thank you Dr. Cheng for doing your best for me to have a good, straight teeth..

Thank you as well to Nicole and Peggy for being so nice and gentle to lessen the pain.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Kind and helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Excellent first visit. The ladies at the front desk were great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"My experience at Pacific west dental has been great! The customer service is incredible, which makes going to the dentist a lot easier."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"It was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Honestly this office has great service . And they form a special relationship with all their patients which is amazing."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Nice and helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Extremely nice staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"All the staff are pleasant and helpful. I'm happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Cheng and all the staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"They are friendly and make me feel comfortable at the office."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"It was fast I thought it would take long but it was like 5 mins it did not hurt just a bit of pressure for 10 secs"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"I have been coming here since I was 6 years old. That's a long time and I love it here."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"I love the staff. They are very passionate about their work and really make you feel cared for. Dr. Wang is very attentive and works really hard to achieve our goal. Diane and Simran are the best therapist I have worked with thus far. Very caring and knowledgeable in their field.

I highly recommend this office.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Everything was great and professional a1 service"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Great service and the staff are all very kind"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"This place is great! I had braces done here and the staff were always very careful and friendly. I love the waiting room it is clean and professional. Would recommend."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Friendly service!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"Pacific west dental helped me get a nice beautiful smile. Without the help I would still have horrible looking teeth. Overall they are an excellent group of dentists!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"The procedure was again, fast. Everything was done with precision, and was obviously very professional. 10/10 keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Dr. Wang was very informative and efficient at putting my braces on. The procedure was quite painless, and the questions I had were answered."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Very fast and painless!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Awesome time,"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"My visits are quick and easy thanks to the staff and doctors at Pacific West Dental. Staff is always nice and doctors are very efficient."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"Doctor Wang is a skilled knowledgeable and caring doctor who goes the extra mile to diagnose and treat your pain."

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2017
"I always enjoy coming to see Dr. Dan and the rest of the staff because they're always so nice. My teeth are getting a lot straighter as well!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Pacific west does a very good job and they make sure you have clean teeth they were very polite and patient with me and they have done an outstanding job"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"The service was nice"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"I've been going to Dr. Samuel Chiang for years and he is awesome and has a great light personality never makes me nervous or worried."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1065

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com