PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1038

"My 9-year son has over-crowding in the upper teeth. At his second visit to the clinic, future treatment and the cost for the program were clarified and well explained. My son was included in the conversation which helped to take away any fear or anxiety he may have had about orthodontics. Thank you for your amazing service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Very professional and nice"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Everyone's really nice and they have helped my teeth improve a lot ."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Excellent customer service"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Reallly good job"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Just got my braces off and it feels wonderful! Had a great experience here and all the staff were quite knowledgeable. It was also very easy for me to work around my busy schedule and that's something that I can always appreciate"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Amazing staff! They are all so kind and helpful. I’m so happy we found them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Janice was very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Had an amazing appointment, from the moment I stepped in, everyone was really welcoming. I think her name was Dianne (the lady who complimented me on my boots, I forgot to ask her for her name) and even though she wasnt the one directly assisting me during the appointment, but she did Amazing, she chatted with me throughout my appointment and made me feel really comfortable while I waited for Dr.Lee. I liked the atmosphere, of the place, even Dr. Lee was very kind, and friendly. Overall I was extremely happy with the service they provided."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"The service is great and everybody is friendly."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"Friendly staff ,dentist explained everything about the procedure."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Very nice service! Been going here for almost 4 years and each time they have been very nice and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Lee, an appointment full of good humor and laughs."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2017
"Great office environment and excellent customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"They were gentle with me and they are also really nice people. Nothing hurt while I was in this process. It was overall really good."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Very nice staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Good job fixing my crooked teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"The doctor is so patient in letting us know with what steps need to be taken in order for everything to be more efficient. Thanks Doc!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Fast and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"I had braces when I was in highschool and the doctor I had at that time did not do such a great job as my teeth ended up shifting even after wearing retainers for 3 years. So I decided to go to Pacific West Dental after my friend referred me. When I met with Dr. Lee he addressed the issue with my teeth right away and was very helpful. I am now on my second last tray of invisalign and I couldn't be more happy with how my teeth are looking now."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"It is really like home to be there. I love it. I love everyone there."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Very friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2017
"From the day I got my braces the Pacific West staff have always been really kind and helpful. Whenever I had a question about my braces all I had to do was ask them and they would tell me right away. Also whenever I get my wires changed every month the staff memeber who is helping me is always kind and if I ever have a problem with my braces they help me right away."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Short and sweet and professional"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"they're really friendly, they have been taken good care of me"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
"Great service:)"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Very kind and caring staff who genuinely care about you. Very comfortable and calm environment. If you want any consultation they will give you the best options and advice"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Good job"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"I had a great experience here and recommend the amazing treatment to anyone. The people here are very kind and friendly ."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Fast efficient and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2017
"Very professional, helpful , and accommodating over the last two years. Would recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Great visit like always"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Dr. C is so awesome and so are all of the staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"I love how straight my teeth are."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"I love my smile"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Excellent staff (KAYLA) with awesome service and friendly atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"It was a long process of putting on my wire, but benefecial. Thank you Dr. Cheng for doing your best for me to have a good, straight teeth..

Thank you as well to Nicole and Peggy for being so nice and gentle to lessen the pain.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Kind and helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Excellent first visit. The ladies at the front desk were great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1038

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com