PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1098

"PacificWest Dental did an amazing job with my braces. They had great customer service and my overall experience with them was awesome. I would recommend them to anybody planning on getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016

CD

"Excellent,,friendly place,,clean"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Thank you for the good job!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2018

?

"It was nice and very professional. They took me in time, no waitings. The staff are very friendly and they inform me about everything."
"Professional services and treat patients with kindly and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"The team got my teeth better and perfect. They were very patient and friendly. Quality and caring for patient is first class. Recommend to anyone that is looking for a Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"My experience with the staff has always been nice. Peggy is always very gentle when changing my wires."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Staff Kelly is very helpful in answering all the questions and concern we have. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Very efficient, on time & professional. Very happy with the visit today."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Great service... Friendly. Very accommodating for me & my family needs.
Totally I / we highly recommend for you Orthodental needs.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Very helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"My teeth looks nice. Your service is best."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018

MD

"The staff is very friendly and well trained. The facility is also very clean."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"I've known Dr. Wang for 7 years now and he has always been so professional and kind. My sister had a terrible experience with her orthodontist so I know what a difference it makes if you have a good orthodontist or a bad one. I got really lucky in finding Dr. Wang and his expert staff. It's been years since I have had my braces taken off and his office continues to schedule appointments and ensure that my teeth are on the right track.

If you're looking for expert care and a really knowledgeable staff and orthodontist, look no further. I've referred my brother and multiple cousins to Dr. Wang because he took and still takes great care in my teeth. I only have good things to say about the experience and I really do appreciate all the care they have provided for me throughout the years!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Quality service from a quality man - Dr. Chang knows his way around a mouth like Mr. Kell knows his way around a tank!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Took a while but my teeth look great now!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018
"It wasn't painful like how I expected it to be."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Monthly checkups are done quickly and easily. Even on days I have school, they make sure to accommodate for my available times. The procedure of course is always done professionally."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"My 9-year son has over-crowding in the upper teeth. At his second visit to the clinic, future treatment and the cost for the program were clarified and well explained. My son was included in the conversation which helped to take away any fear or anxiety he may have had about orthodontics. Thank you for your amazing service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Very professional and nice"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Everyone's really nice and they have helped my teeth improve a lot ."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Excellent customer service"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Reallly good job"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Just got my braces off and it feels wonderful! Had a great experience here and all the staff were quite knowledgeable. It was also very easy for me to work around my busy schedule and that's something that I can always appreciate"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Amazing staff! They are all so kind and helpful. I’m so happy we found them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Janice was very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Had an amazing appointment, from the moment I stepped in, everyone was really welcoming. I think her name was Dianne (the lady who complimented me on my boots, I forgot to ask her for her name) and even though she wasnt the one directly assisting me during the appointment, but she did Amazing, she chatted with me throughout my appointment and made me feel really comfortable while I waited for Dr.Lee. I liked the atmosphere, of the place, even Dr. Lee was very kind, and friendly. Overall I was extremely happy with the service they provided."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"The service is great and everybody is friendly."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"I honestly had a great time with my braces and now I'm excited to get them off and I loved the staff so try Pacificwest Dental Group for giving me a great time."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Friendly staff ,dentist explained everything about the procedure."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Always such an amazing experience coming here, Dr. Wang and his staff always make sure that all my needs are met and any questions I have are answered. The receptionists are lovely and are very accommodating when it comes to scheduling. Would highly recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Very nice service! Been going here for almost 4 years and each time they have been very nice and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Lee, an appointment full of good humor and laughs."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2017
"Great office environment and excellent customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"They were gentle with me and they are also really nice people. Nothing hurt while I was in this process. It was overall really good."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Very nice staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017

IK

"Good job fixing my crooked teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"The doctor is so patient in letting us know with what steps need to be taken in order for everything to be more efficient. Thanks Doc!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Fast and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"I had braces when I was in highschool and the doctor I had at that time did not do such a great job as my teeth ended up shifting even after wearing retainers for 3 years. So I decided to go to Pacific West Dental after my friend referred me. When I met with Dr. Lee he addressed the issue with my teeth right away and was very helpful. I am now on my second last tray of invisalign and I couldn't be more happy with how my teeth are looking now."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1098

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com