PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1065 of 1065

DB

"Very happy with the service I get when I come for my appointment."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2016

ZJ

"The office was kind as well as the orthodontists that worked there. It was a friendly environment and they understood if I didn't wear something correctly etc. In fact my treatment went great and am overall satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016

JB

"I'm really happy about my teeth thank you. Your service is really good all the nurses and dentists are really nice. Thank you for making my teeth perfect."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

JJ

"Staff is very friendly. Everything is wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

JJ

"The staff was great really friendly. Everything was wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

BV

"The staff at Pacific West in Surrey is great! always friendly and positive. Appointments are on-time. always a good experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

AM

"Friendly and approachable dentist and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

BB

"Great visit getting the braces put on today! Very friendly staff and easy to work with! See you next month."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

SH

"I am very happy with the results my friends see a really big change,Thank you very much."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016

HH

"I am very happy with the results my friends say that my teeth look really nice,Thank you very much"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016

SD

"I enjoyed my experience back at Pacific West and it was very much a great one as my first time around. I came back because I trusted the quality of the work provided here as well as the awesome client service. My teeth look super amazing and can confidently smile again. Thank you everyone at Pacific West, you guys are the best! :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016

AT

"Excellent service. My kids really like the staff and their service."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016

ET

"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016

RR

"Awesome orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016

SC

"Great service every time
Helpful staff members
Excellent in cleanliness
"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2016
Reviews 1051 - 1065 of 1065

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com