PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1098

KN

"I thought my appointment here today was over the moon exciting! I felt very comfortable with the people that helped me out. Everyone was very nice and I had good short conversations with Linda. I am so excited about my braces, they look awesome! I am looking very much forward to visiting again."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016

SC

"I would definitely recommend Dr. Daniel Cheng an orthodontist, and the assistants who work here are always patient and very nice. Dr. Cheng has also successfully treated several of my family members , and all of them are very satisfied with his work."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016

MY

"The staff are all very friendly and happy to talk to everyone. Dr. Dan is very skillful too. They know what they are doing and very responsible. The environment is comfortable and professional. I will totally recommend this place to anyone who wants braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016

LY

"Dr. Daniel Cheng is a great orthodontist and delivers high quality orthodontic work. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016

JM

"My experience with braces was amazing. Before I got my braces I was very embarrassed about how my teeth looked but now braces has made me so confident with my smile. Getting braces was the best choice I have ever made and I loved every second of it. The PacificWest Dental group made this experience so amazing."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016

NP

"Dr Wang and his staff are amazing! They are friendly and my time spent with them over the years have been great. I would recommend them to anyone. They are welcoming and make you feel at home. My teeth look fantastic and I am beyond happy!!!! TEAM WANG!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2016

RA

"Dr. Wang and staff are absolutely wonderful! They are professional and took care of me very well during the course of my treatment. I would highly recommend PacificWest Dental for all your orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2016

HZ

"The people here are very professional and supportive, it was enjoyable! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2016

JC

"Excellent work! Doctor and all the staff did really great work. Thank you so much !"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016

ST

"Very professional and friendly office. Dr. Dan and his staff treat me as one of their family members. They are very knowledgeable and willing to accommodate my schedule.I will definitely recommend this office to anybody to have braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016

NN

"Dr. Lee did a great job getting my bottom teeth straight with braces in just a few months! He made me feel very comfortable, explained the process before he would touch them and accommodated all my picky needs! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016

CT

"It's been 4 years since I began my braces journey. Im really happy with the result and the service the whole clinic provided me. Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016

BN

"You guys did a great job helping me get my teeth looking beautiful. It was a long journey but it was defiantly worth it. The service was great and everyone was very kind and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016

EC

"Very detailed and meticulous work. Good facility with up to date equipment. Pleasant employees with nice waiting room.
My orthodontist, assistants and receptionists are all very professional and nice.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016

PC

"Very nice receptionists, all the staff are very friendly and helpful. Willing to answer all questions! Appointments are very flexible and I would definitely recommend to someone who's looking to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016

JL

"I like the way my teeth looks now after treatment. I enjoy to be here. I will refer my friends to come here for treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016

RW

"Very helpful treatment for jaw and shoulder pain. Staff work hard to schedule the appointments that you need around one's work schedule. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2016

VT

"Very polite people at the desk, who are really accommodating, as well as very friendly staff members. Dr. Cheng is always very patient and gives his utmost each and every appointment."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2016

MG

"Although getting any kind of dental work is usually not the most fun experience, at Dr. Cheng's office, they do a pretty great job of making it as comfortable as possible. The atmosphere here is a relaxed yet professional one, and I always feel welcomed by the staff, especially Dr. Cheng and Peggy. Everything from the comfortable seats to the friendly chats with the staff make up a very nice establishment and I wouldn't rather go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2016

JH

"I have been coming here for several years now and have been treated with great customer service.
Right from booking a appointment at the reception counter you are greeted with not only a big smile but a sense of compassion.
The staff that work on you are fantastic and show that with the way they treat you not only as a customer but a friend.
I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2016

KB

"The staff is very nice and excellent at what they do. Dr.Daniel and his staff are amazing people."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2016

?

"My 11 year old son just had his braces put on. We are very happy with Dr. Wang and the staff. Linda has been very kind and informative about the care of his braces. We would definitely refer our friends to this office!! Thanks!

Julie Sprague
"

DS

"Very happy with my daughters beautiful teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016

KS

"Dianne was very pleasant and friendly. She was also very informative about how my teeth are progressing."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2016

LY

"It was a good experience. The staff are always friendly and I have enjoyed my time here. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2016

TL

"It's been a long journey with the same faces everyday. Staff are always full of smiles from arrival to departure. Plenty of information given every appointment to help me understand where I am at with my procedure and appointments. It's a good work environment for the staff which reflects on their positive attitude in which they can pass on to their clients. I don't think they know what a bad day is. Been going here for so long that it's almost as if there needs to be "post-therapy" for leaving here to get out of the braces lifestyle. My sisters recommended me and now I sure will pass the recommendation to others who need help with their orthodontics needs."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

BB

"Everyone was very helpful and nice. They called my mom to let her know what was going on and she really appreciated it."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

RA

"Hi - I always have a good experience with my appointments. I never have to wait, I'm always greeted with pleasant individuals, everyone makes me feel like my smile is 'special'."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016

AI

"I always feel so welcomed when I walk in to the office. The staff are so friendly and I am always well taken care of. I have no complaints."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016

SZ

"My appointment was great. Did not have to wait in the waiting room and the appointment was quick and everything is going good."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016

RZ

"My appointment was super quick. In an out in no time."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016

SS

"Dr. Wang's team has a gentle approach and very conscious of patients well being. They're quick and relatively painless procedures as well as providing updated information to the patient."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016

JM

"The staff here are all great. Always a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2016

DB

"Very happy with the service I get when I come for my appointment."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2016

ZJ

"The office was kind as well as the orthodontists that worked there. It was a friendly environment and they understood if I didn't wear something correctly etc. In fact my treatment went great and am overall satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016

JB

"I'm really happy about my teeth thank you. Your service is really good all the nurses and dentists are really nice. Thank you for making my teeth perfect."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

JJ

"Staff is very friendly. Everything is wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

JJ

"The staff was great really friendly. Everything was wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

BV

"The staff at Pacific West in Surrey is great! always friendly and positive. Appointments are on-time. always a good experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016

AM

"Friendly and approachable dentist and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

BB

"Great visit getting the braces put on today! Very friendly staff and easy to work with! See you next month."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

SH

"I am very happy with the results my friends see a really big change,Thank you very much."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1098

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com