PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 925 - 966 of 1038

DF

"I felt like I was in great hands with Dr. Cheng. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016

RT

"Kids really like the clinic staff they are very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2016

TK

"Very nice staff and very good service. Dr. Cheng is vary nice and also very good at what he does. I am personally very satisfied with the job he and staff did and I would recommend him highly. Everyone is friendly and the orthodontics are top notch. Dr. Cheng and his staff are very good and it is the right decision to go with them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2016

YT

"Dr Dan Cheng and his staff treat patients really well. The assistants are very gentle and caring. They will show me how to put wax over sharp edges of the brackets to reduce irritation. They will inform and explain to me the procedure they are performing at each visit. I really appreciate their effort to make my orthodontics journey easier."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016

JC

"Very pleasant, friendly experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016

AR

"Fantastic job, got my rabbit teeth fixed 11/10 job really happy with my result"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016

AB

"Kind helpers. Quick service. Waiting time isnt too long."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2016

CT

"The process of getting braces was exciting and the orthodontist was friendly throughout."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016

EM

"Great experience ! I liked how before anything was done Dr. Wang and his assistant would explain to you what you could expect."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016

PB

"You did very well. You were very gentle and I am very happy with my progress so far!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016

SC

"Very helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016

NS

"Thank you very much Dr. Wang. I love how my teeth look now then my teeth were looking I won't to thank the beautiful ladies at Pacificwest Dental office for the best help that I got. I love my smile and how I look. Thank you very much for making my smile look beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016

PU

"I ilke my teeth from before. Look lot better"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016

ST

"They did very well at doing a fast and great job on my teeth. Dr. Chiang and his staff are also very friendly and i always felt welcome here. I would highly refer this place to all my friends because of its excellence in service."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016

AP

"They were very polite and comforting. Also very considerate and they are very easy to talk to and will do so throughout the appointment to provide the patient with comfort"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2016

MR

"First time getting braces - very easy, didn't hurt. People in the office are very nice and knowledgeable, making me feel comfortable about getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2016

EH

"This was the first time I met Dr. Lee. He was very kind to me. He seemed very excited to see me as a patient. Linda was very sweet while working on my braces and cheerfully gave me the rainbow elastics."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016

EA

"The staff are all very nice and kind"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016

JV

"It was an excellent few years getting my teeth straightened. There was zero to minimal pain involved. Everyone was extremely kind and the appointments were booked easily and at a very accessible time."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2016

DL

"I am so glad to be treated by Dr. Wang and he makes my teeth look better each day. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2016

PD

"I have been going here since 2005 and am always pleased with the service they provide!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016

DB

"Everyone was very nice. They were gentle with their tools when they did their procedures in my mouth."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016

JC

"Did a phenomenal job on my teeth. A caring and helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016

JC

"My braces are now off and I love the way my teeth are looking! I love everyone at this Dental clinic. They are all really friendly and do a great job :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016

SB

"I love how my teeth look now. It took a lot of time and hard work for all the doctors to get my teeth to be as perfect as they are now! I absolutely love how my teeth turned out to be and really appreciate the effort that was put in."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016

AA

"I have two kids who are treated by Dr. Dan Cheng. Excellent service every time from the front and back end ! Very helpful and friendly staff. They are willing to accomodate my kids school schedule. My kids learn to be independent and responsible for their own treatment and oral hygiene."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016

LN

"I think they do awesome! I am happy with the service, and the results.
Dr. Cheng 's staff are really nice, and they do a good job on my teeth!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016

TL

"I am very happy with the result. I will recommend my friends to Pacific West Dental Group."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

KY

"I have my braces on today. The instructions of brushing and how to look after my braces are very clear."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

JS

"We have had a very good experience so far. The staff are very professional and kind. My son does not mind going and he has been put at ease. The appointments always run on time which is helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

JS

"We have really have really been impressed with the service so far for Ethan. The staff are very kind and also professional. I am impressed with how the appointments run on time."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

RV

"The people here people here are very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

WL

"Dr. Wang and his team have done a great job to correct my dental disfiguration. Now I am able to smile"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

VT

"Peggy is awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016

EN

"Dr. Cheng paid very high attention to detail .I am very satisfied with my treatment result,thank you !"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016

AM

"It was a lot easier than I had initially expected it to be. There were no problems that had occurred. I was quite happy with the process. It had exceeded my expectations. Everything was explained to me perfectly. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016

KO

"Excellent, Fabulous"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016

JD

"Great work, they do a great job with my teeth! Wait times are a tad long some days, but that is the only down side."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2016

FL

"Staff is friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016

DC

"Very fast and efficient appointment. No difficulties, thorough explanations."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016

IM

"Pacific West Dental is an amazing dentist office. Throughout the years of service, I have felt welcome, safe and informed about all the decision being made about my teeth. As the years went on I was able to see a clear change in my teeth. The overall outcome was excellent. My teeth look amazing and feel great. Although braces may not have been the most comfortable thing to wear, Pacific West Dental Group made the process as easy and fast as possible. My experience with this office is the best I ever had."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016

JP

"They provided good care"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
Reviews 925 - 966 of 1038

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com