PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1098

"I am absolutely in love with my teeth! It has helped me gain so much more confidence and I love smiling with my teeth now."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"I had a great experience at Pacific West Dental! The service was friendly and I knew that I was in good hands. I am very happy with my results and have a great smile now, thanks to the entire team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"I had an amazing experience at my appointment today, as per usual. Starting from how accommodating everyone was for my schedule, to making sure that my teeth are in the best shape possible. Can't wait for my next visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016
"I felt very comfortable every time I visited their office. Since the consultation they have been informative and have answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Pacificwest dental to my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"It was a great experience and didn't hurt at all"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"Many people who get braces know that the process can be quite long. As well, having stuff in someone's mouth can be uncomfortable to say the least. During the process, Dr. Cheng and his dental team helped me feel at ease during all my appointments. In addition to ensuring that my teeth moved to its optimal place, Dr. Cheng and his dental team cared about how I felt during the checkups, doing everything they could to make me feel comfortable. I'm pretty satisfied with my time spent here because I was in the care of such a great team. In the end I received a smile I can happily display."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"Friendly group of people. Very professional..

Nobody really look forward to going to the dental office, but the staff working here make you feel at ease.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"Very happy with the outcome and love everyone who works here. So friendly and answered all questions I had."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"The place is amazing and extremely productive. I'm extra grateful I came to this place"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"The staff is very friendly and make appointments pain free."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Had my retainer check appointment today...my teeth are still looking great...so thankful to Dr. Wang and staff for my beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016

JY

"I was extremely happy with my results. Everyone at PacificWest Dental Group was extremely nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016

RL

"Fantastic! It took a little bit of time than expected but everyone was so friendly, kind and made the experience easy.
Appointments were always done quickly and schedule always fit into schedule. Yeah are very understanding and flexible if I was a little late.
Staff was the best. Was never boring being in here and always have pleasant conversation with them. The new orthodontist is great company to be with and very entertaining to listen to while he does his work.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"Its been a great experience at the Surrey office. Staff and ortho assistants are nice and friendly. My daughter enjoys her visits."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"They have been really accommodating since day one, especially with rescheduling appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"My experience at Pacificwest Dental Group was a very good one. Everybody is really kind and skilled. They always do a good job with my braces and they always made sure I feel comfortable in them. I'm very happy with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

VP

"Over the years I've been coming to Pacificwest I have really enjoyed how friendly everyone is. They have made the stressful experience of getting braces as smooth as can be and I can guarantee no other can come close to the level of service."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"I absolutely love coming here! Everyone is so nice and sweet. My experience has been nothing but great. The staff here are really gentle when it comes to my braces, I'm very sensitive and the fact that they're gentle really relaxes me. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016

RA

"At first, I was nervous about getting braces because of the amount of work that had to put into taking care of my braces at home. Pacificwest gave me hope that I could get my teeth fixed by doing a few things at home just to look after my braces. They explained everything carefully and in detail so that I wouldn't do anything wrong. It didn't take a long time to see outstanding results and I'm amazed to see how perfect my teeth are now."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018

SC

"I really loved how friendly and caring the staff was! I am so happy with the way my teeth look! I recommend you to get your braces from PacificWestDental. I'm sure you won't regret it!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018

BH

"PacificWest Dental group is a group of very friendly people who have helped me straighten my teeth with braces over the span of about under two years. I had just had them taken off today and I am surprised with how well it turned out to be!! I've definitely enjoyed my time coming by every few weeks here for the past almost two years. Time goes by pretty fast !!
I would definitely recommend coming by PacificWest, they're truly amazing people <
"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018

AD

"Staff is very friendly and nice."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018

MT

"Before I got braces my two bottom teeth were not really aligned which I really hoped that getting braces would solve the problem. So far, I have seen such a great result and I'm really happy that I chose to get braces here. Even though my teeth weren't that bad before I still wanted to have the perfect teeth and the Pacificwest dental group did exactly that. I am very happy with my results and all of the time I spent flossing everyday was worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018

TR

"Always amazing staff who really know what they are doing, and take care of their patients!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018

VR

"Always positive and both the doctors are absolutely fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018

JS

"My visit is always great! Love the staff and the quality of service I get at every visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016

SH

"I'm very pleased with my new smile. Thank you Dr.Wang for my new boost to my confidence"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016

ML

"I always have a great experience at PacificWest Dental. Everyone is friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied and comfortable during my visits."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Very satisfied after 2 years braces. The staff and Dr. wang are very friendly and helpful. They always checked up with me regularly and very easy to reschedule.
I would highly recommend this place if you want a nice smile
"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Very friendly and helpful for all two years :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"After 6 years of having braces and finally now getting them off, I am excited and thrilled with my awesome smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Nice work, I loved how my teeth looked after braces! Also good customer care."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Excellent service and very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"They are very generous and helpful, fun to be around them."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"The team is amazing and made me feel comfortable throughout my four year journey. Couldn't have asked for a better smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Great dentists! Positive environment and I loved coming here for my appointments"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Did a very good job"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"The service was great, the staff was fantastic and the process was smooth and enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"- Always nice
- Make sure everything is fine with my teeth
"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Very good experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Very nice and fast!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"It was really well done"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1098

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com