PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 965

"My experience at Pacificwest Dental Group was a very good one. Everybody is really kind and skilled. They always do a good job with my braces and they always made sure I feel comfortable in them. I'm very happy with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"Over the years I've been coming to Pacificwest I have really enjoyed how friendly everyone is. They have made the stressful experience of getting braces as smooth as can be and I can guarantee no other can come close to the level of service."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"I absolutely love coming here! Everyone is so nice and sweet. My experience has been nothing but great. The staff here are really gentle when it comes to my braces, I'm very sensitive and the fact that they're gentle really relaxes me. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Reception was very welcoming and helpful. Short wait time and Doctor was very clear and quick with what was happening and tightening. Timeline provided when requested. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2017
"My visit is always great! Love the staff and the quality of service I get at every visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"I'm very pleased with my new smile. Thank you Dr.Wang for my new boost to my confidence"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"I always have a great experience at PacificWest Dental. Everyone is friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied and comfortable during my visits."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Very satisfied after 2 years braces. The staff and Dr. wang are very friendly and helpful. They always checked up with me regularly and very easy to reschedule.
I would highly recommend this place if you want a nice smile
"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Very friendly and helpful for all two years :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"After 6 years of having braces and finally now getting them off, I am excited and thrilled with my awesome smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Nice work, I loved how my teeth looked after braces! Also good customer care."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Excellent service and very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"They are very generous and helpful, fun to be around them."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"The team is amazing and made me feel comfortable throughout my four year journey. Couldn't have asked for a better smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Great dentists! Positive environment and I loved coming here for my appointments"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Did a very good job"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"The service was great, the staff was fantastic and the process was smooth and enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"- Always nice
- Make sure everything is fine with my teeth
"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Very good experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Very nice and fast!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"It was really well done"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"PacificWest Dental did an amazing job with my braces. They had great customer service and my overall experience with them was awesome. I would recommend them to anybody planning on getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018
"It wasn't painful like how I expected it to be."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Monthly checkups are done quickly and easily. Even on days I have school, they make sure to accommodate for my available times. The procedure of course is always done professionally."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"My 9-year son has over-crowding in the upper teeth. At his second visit to the clinic, future treatment and the cost for the program were clarified and well explained. My son was included in the conversation which helped to take away any fear or anxiety he may have had about orthodontics. Thank you for your amazing service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Reallly good job"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Just got my braces off and it feels wonderful! Had a great experience here and all the staff were quite knowledgeable. It was also very easy for me to work around my busy schedule and that's something that I can always appreciate"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Amazing staff! They are all so kind and helpful. I’m so happy we found them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Janice was very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Had an amazing appointment, from the moment I stepped in, everyone was really welcoming. I think her name was Dianne (the lady who complimented me on my boots, I forgot to ask her for her name) and even though she wasnt the one directly assisting me during the appointment, but she did Amazing, she chatted with me throughout my appointment and made me feel really comfortable while I waited for Dr.Lee. I liked the atmosphere, of the place, even Dr. Lee was very kind, and friendly. Overall I was extremely happy with the service they provided."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"The service is great and everybody is friendly."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"Friendly staff ,dentist explained everything about the procedure."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Very nice service! Been going here for almost 4 years and each time they have been very nice and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Lee, an appointment full of good humor and laughs."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2017
"Great office environment and excellent customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"They were gentle with me and they are also really nice people. Nothing hurt while I was in this process. It was overall really good."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Very nice staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Good job fixing my crooked teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"The doctor is so patient in letting us know with what steps need to be taken in order for everything to be more efficient. Thanks Doc!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Fast and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 965

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com