PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1038

"I was extremely happy with my results. Everyone at PacificWest Dental Group was extremely nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"Fantastic! It took a little bit of time than expected but everyone was so friendly, kind and made the experience easy.
Appointments were always done quickly and schedule always fit into schedule. Yeah are very understanding and flexible if I was a little late.
Staff was the best. Was never boring being in here and always have pleasant conversation with them. The new orthodontist is great company to be with and very entertaining to listen to while he does his work.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"Its been a great experience at the Surrey office. Staff and ortho assistants are nice and friendly. My daughter enjoys her visits."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"They have been really accommodating since day one, especially with rescheduling appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"My experience at Pacificwest Dental Group was a very good one. Everybody is really kind and skilled. They always do a good job with my braces and they always made sure I feel comfortable in them. I'm very happy with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"Over the years I've been coming to Pacificwest I have really enjoyed how friendly everyone is. They have made the stressful experience of getting braces as smooth as can be and I can guarantee no other can come close to the level of service."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"I absolutely love coming here! Everyone is so nice and sweet. My experience has been nothing but great. The staff here are really gentle when it comes to my braces, I'm very sensitive and the fact that they're gentle really relaxes me. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Reception was very welcoming and helpful. Short wait time and Doctor was very clear and quick with what was happening and tightening. Timeline provided when requested. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2017

MT

"Before I got braces my two bottom teeth were not really aligned which I really hoped that getting braces would solve the problem. So far, I have seen such a great result and I'm really happy that I chose to get braces here. Even though my teeth weren't that bad before I still wanted to have the perfect teeth and the Pacificwest dental group did exactly that. I am very happy with my results and all of the time I spent flossing everyday was worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018

VR

"Always positive and both the doctors are absolutely fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018

JS

"My visit is always great! Love the staff and the quality of service I get at every visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016

SH

"I'm very pleased with my new smile. Thank you Dr.Wang for my new boost to my confidence"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016

ML

"I always have a great experience at PacificWest Dental. Everyone is friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied and comfortable during my visits."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Very satisfied after 2 years braces. The staff and Dr. wang are very friendly and helpful. They always checked up with me regularly and very easy to reschedule.
I would highly recommend this place if you want a nice smile
"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Very friendly and helpful for all two years :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"After 6 years of having braces and finally now getting them off, I am excited and thrilled with my awesome smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Nice work, I loved how my teeth looked after braces! Also good customer care."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Excellent service and very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"They are very generous and helpful, fun to be around them."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"The team is amazing and made me feel comfortable throughout my four year journey. Couldn't have asked for a better smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Great dentists! Positive environment and I loved coming here for my appointments"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Did a very good job"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"The service was great, the staff was fantastic and the process was smooth and enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"- Always nice
- Make sure everything is fine with my teeth
"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Very good experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Very nice and fast!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"It was really well done"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"PacificWest Dental did an amazing job with my braces. They had great customer service and my overall experience with them was awesome. I would recommend them to anybody planning on getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"It was nice and very professional. They took me in time, no waitings. The staff are very friendly and they inform me about everything."
"The team got my teeth better and perfect. They were very patient and friendly. Quality and caring for patient is first class. Recommend to anyone that is looking for a Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Friendly staffs"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2018
"My experience with the staff has always been nice. Peggy is always very gentle when changing my wires."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Staff Kelly is very helpful in answering all the questions and concern we have. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Very efficient, on time & professional. Very happy with the visit today."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Great service... Friendly. Very accommodating for me & my family needs.
Totally I / we highly recommend for you Orthodental needs.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Very helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"My teeth looks nice. Your service is best."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"The staff is very friendly and well trained. The facility is also very clean."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Quality service from a quality man - Dr. Chang knows his way around a mouth like Mr. Kell knows his way around a tank!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018
"It wasn't painful like how I expected it to be."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Monthly checkups are done quickly and easily. Even on days I have school, they make sure to accommodate for my available times. The procedure of course is always done professionally."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1038

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com