PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 896

"I am close to the end of treatment and am so impressed with the consistency in service excellence I receive from the entire staff at PacificWest Dental Group. I am actually sad that my braces are coming off soon! I would highly recommend PacificWest Dental to anyone considering orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"The staff at Pacific West Dental Group is great. Everyone is so friendly and great at explaining what's going on. Dr. Cheng is fantastic! My daughter is very excited to have straight teeth!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Great Doctors and staff! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Dr. Lee is always very helpful, as he explains every step of what he is doing, and how it will ultimately improve my teeth, which I greatly appreciate. Dr. Wang also operates in similar fashion."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"I had my Invisalign done with Pacific West over 3 years ago. This too after my previous orthodontist with whom I had braces for 4 years, failed to inform me that my teeth had slowly been shifting. I'm proud to say that I chose Dr. Wang and his staff to take care of the smile I had always wanted! 3 years after removing my Invisalign and everything still looks perfect! I highly recommend this kind and helpful dental group. Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"After 3 years of braces my little girls teeth are the straightest in the School. The doctors and staff were nothing but professionals and at the same time made Stephanie feel very comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Throughout my treatment, there were little to no bumps. All methods worked and did their job as needed and I was well taken care of! Good enough was never an option, everything had to be perfect and perfect it was! Everything is always done efficiently and well! No complaints whatsoever. The waiting time in the waiting room is fair and I never have to wait obscenely long periods of time before I am attended to. Everything is always done to the best of each individuals ability and I am never disappointed when I leave. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly! I could not ask for a better orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Great first consultation with Dr. Daniel . Feeling ecstatic for my first braces experience next tuesday!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Pacificwest West Detal Group made my teeth look fantastic!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"Excellent service, very kind staff, they go out of their way to show personal interest. Even my kids enjoy their visits!"

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2017
"The service that these guys have provided me with has been exceptional. Since the very first time that I walked in for my consultation appointment, they were friendly as well as professional. I am so impressed with the change that I see in my smile and the level of commitment that the staff has in always making sure their patients leave with a smile on their face. I am very grateful for everything that these guys have done for me and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2016
"The place and staff are friendly and very efficient. Always try to fit you in and get you into your appointment on set time. :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"Above and beyond my expectations. The difference is unbelievable."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016
"Excellent service and treatment. Highly recommend to anyone suffering from head or jaw pain. Dr. Wang and Peggy completely resolved my pain when other treatments were not effective. I had completely pain relief after the first treatment."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2016
"Amazing friendly, honest and well paced service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"It was a really amazing experience"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"I've been receiving services from Dr. Samuel Chiang and Dr. Chiang. PacificWest Dental staff are experienced, knowledgeable and overall very friendly and professional. The office and treatment areas are organized and clean. I would definitely recommend this clinic!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"PacificWest Dental is great! The receptionists are all very friendly and helpful, and everyone does an amazing job of helping you through the process of braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"All staff is very nice and genuinely care for your oral health!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"I didn't know braces could be put in that fast and with that little amount of pain. You guys made it look easy (I know its not, and that there's much more to it). My sister and I have such a good time every time we come in. You guys are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2016
"I appreciate the efficient and courteous service. Thanks for bringing a sense of humour to the office."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2016
"No waiting, walked right in. Dr. Lee was great and super nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2016
"Our appointment was on time and the courtesy staff were most helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Very good at doing a quick and well done job. I also appreciated the service how well mannered and friendly they are. I would highly refer this place to my friends and family for its excellent service and a job well done."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"They were very polite and comforting. Also very considerate and they are very easy to talk to and will do so throughout the appointment to provide the patient with comfort"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2016
"I have come to Pacificwest for some years now and every time I have experienced amazing customer service. Dr. Wang is great at what he does and he has great team behind him."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"I am absolutely in love with my teeth! It has helped me gain so much more confidence and I love smiling with my teeth now."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"I had a great experience at Pacific West Dental! The service was friendly and I knew that I was in good hands. I am very happy with my results and have a great smile now, thanks to the entire team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"I had an amazing experience at my appointment today, as per usual. Starting from how accommodating everyone was for my schedule, to making sure that my teeth are in the best shape possible. Can't wait for my next visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016
"I felt very comfortable every time I visited their office. Since the consultation they have been informative and have answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Pacificwest dental to my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"It was a great experience and didn't hurt at all"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"Many people who get braces know that the process can be quite long. As well, having stuff in someone's mouth can be uncomfortable to say the least. During the process, Dr. Cheng and his dental team helped me feel at ease during all my appointments. In addition to ensuring that my teeth moved to its optimal place, Dr. Cheng and his dental team cared about how I felt during the checkups, doing everything they could to make me feel comfortable. I'm pretty satisfied with my time spent here because I was in the care of such a great team. In the end I received a smile I can happily display."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"Friendly group of people. Very professional..

Nobody really look forward to going to the dental office, but the staff working here make you feel at ease.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"Very happy with the outcome and love everyone who works here. So friendly and answered all questions I had."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"The place is amazing and extremely productive. I'm extra grateful I came to this place"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"The staff is very friendly and make appointments pain free."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Had my retainer check appointment today...my teeth are still looking great...so thankful to Dr. Wang and staff for my beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"I was extremely happy with my results. Everyone at PacificWest Dental Group was extremely nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"Fantastic! It took a little bit of time than expected but everyone was so friendly, kind and made the experience easy.
Appointments were always done quickly and schedule always fit into schedule. Yeah are very understanding and flexible if I was a little late.
Staff was the best. Was never boring being in here and always have pleasant conversation with them. The new orthodontist is great company to be with and very entertaining to listen to while he does his work.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"Its been a great experience at the Surrey office. Staff and ortho assistants are nice and friendly. My daughter enjoys her visits."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"They have been really accommodating since day one, especially with rescheduling appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 896

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com