PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1084

"I am close to the end of treatment and am so impressed with the consistency in service excellence I receive from the entire staff at PacificWest Dental Group. I am actually sad that my braces are coming off soon! I would highly recommend PacificWest Dental to anyone considering orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"I can see change in my teeth (smile). Staff is very nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"My daughter came back for her 1st check-up after installing braces for the first time in May. She’s happy that her teeth are now beautifully aligned and Dr. Wang assured her that she’s doing great."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2018
"I'm really happy with how my treatment has been going. The result of when I got my braces off really surprised me and I'm really glad with how they turned out. I couldn't be more happier with my teeth and thank you to all the staff that helped me at all the appointments and especially Dr. Wang and Dr. Lee."

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2018
"We are very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"I love coming to Pacificwest Dental Group. I never complain, I always look forward to my appointments. For starters everyone here is so kind. I have developed a relationship with everyone here. It's not like just coming in and leaving. It's like coming, talking, catching up and leaving with a big smile on my face and looking forward to my next time."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"When I first had buttons attached to my molars, the orthodontist wanted me to be able put on the elastic bands on my own before I leave, but I was struggling. The CDA that helped me was very patient and took the time to show me some techniques to successfully put on the elastic bands. I was very please with their service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2018
"I've had a great experience with PacificWest dental group. The people and service here is awesome I would definitely recommend this place to a friend."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"In fact the only ortho clinic of three that I tried, that called me back. Went in for a consult and found all the staff, from front desk to clinical staff to be very professional. The doctor explained the science of the work in a layperson friendly manner that I could understand."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"I had good experiences with Dr Wang. He is cool and good person. Also all staff gave the good service to my daughter she so happy to change her teeths she so excited to take off her braces today. Thank you Dr Wang & all staff May 9 2018"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"Invisalign worked extremely well and the process was very smoothly. Staff was always friendly and accommodating to my schedule to book appointments. Email reminders were very helpful to remind me of my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Love this place and the people. Always so friendly and makes you feel very welcomed! Love the results of how my teeth turned out as well"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Thank you to Dr. Daniel Chang and all the staff. Many times you have worked hard to accommodate our busy schedule in order to get our daughter In for an adjustment. We really appreciate how flexible are you have all been."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"Friendly staff and really helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"Friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2018
"The staff at Pacific West Dental Group is great. Everyone is so friendly and great at explaining what's going on. Dr. Cheng is fantastic! My daughter is very excited to have straight teeth!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Great Doctors and staff! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Reception was very welcoming and helpful. Short wait time and Doctor was very clear and quick with what was happening and tightening. Timeline provided when requested. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2017
"Dr. Lee is always very helpful, as he explains every step of what he is doing, and how it will ultimately improve my teeth, which I greatly appreciate. Dr. Wang also operates in similar fashion."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"I had my Invisalign done with Pacific West over 3 years ago. This too after my previous orthodontist with whom I had braces for 4 years, failed to inform me that my teeth had slowly been shifting. I'm proud to say that I chose Dr. Wang and his staff to take care of the smile I had always wanted! 3 years after removing my Invisalign and everything still looks perfect! I highly recommend this kind and helpful dental group. Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"After 3 years of braces my little girls teeth are the straightest in the School. The doctors and staff were nothing but professionals and at the same time made Stephanie feel very comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Throughout my treatment, there were little to no bumps. All methods worked and did their job as needed and I was well taken care of! Good enough was never an option, everything had to be perfect and perfect it was! Everything is always done efficiently and well! No complaints whatsoever. The waiting time in the waiting room is fair and I never have to wait obscenely long periods of time before I am attended to. Everything is always done to the best of each individuals ability and I am never disappointed when I leave. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly! I could not ask for a better orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Great first consultation with Dr. Daniel . Feeling ecstatic for my first braces experience next tuesday!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Pacificwest West Detal Group made my teeth look fantastic!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"Excellent service, very kind staff, they go out of their way to show personal interest. Even my kids enjoy their visits!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2016
"The service that these guys have provided me with has been exceptional. Since the very first time that I walked in for my consultation appointment, they were friendly as well as professional. I am so impressed with the change that I see in my smile and the level of commitment that the staff has in always making sure their patients leave with a smile on their face. I am very grateful for everything that these guys have done for me and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2016
"The place and staff are friendly and very efficient. Always try to fit you in and get you into your appointment on set time. :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"Above and beyond my expectations. The difference is unbelievable."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2016
"Excellent service and treatment. Highly recommend to anyone suffering from head or jaw pain. Dr. Wang and Peggy completely resolved my pain when other treatments were not effective. I had completely pain relief after the first treatment."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2016
"Amazing friendly, honest and well paced service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"It was a really amazing experience"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"I've been receiving services from Dr. Samuel Chiang and Dr. Chiang. PacificWest Dental staff are experienced, knowledgeable and overall very friendly and professional. The office and treatment areas are organized and clean. I would definitely recommend this clinic!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"PacificWest Dental is great! The receptionists are all very friendly and helpful, and everyone does an amazing job of helping you through the process of braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"All staff is very nice and genuinely care for your oral health!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"I didn't know braces could be put in that fast and with that little amount of pain. You guys made it look easy (I know its not, and that there's much more to it). My sister and I have such a good time every time we come in. You guys are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2016
"I appreciate the efficient and courteous service. Thanks for bringing a sense of humour to the office."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2016
"No waiting, walked right in. Dr. Lee was great and super nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2016
"Our appointment was on time and the courtesy staff were most helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Very good at doing a quick and well done job. I also appreciated the service how well mannered and friendly they are. I would highly refer this place to my friends and family for its excellent service and a job well done."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"They were very polite and comforting. Also very considerate and they are very easy to talk to and will do so throughout the appointment to provide the patient with comfort"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2016
"I have come to Pacificwest for some years now and every time I have experienced amazing customer service. Dr. Wang is great at what he does and he has great team behind him."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1084

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com